caLogo

DALLAS (July 13th, 2020) – In the third part of CalcuQuote’s partner webinar series, Kaitlyn Dotson, VP of Operations, is joined by Arrow Electronics to continue the conversation around the importance of digital transformation in quoting, procurement, stock and supply chain management.

The electronics manufacturing services (EMS) supply chain is at a critical turning point. In this webinar, Arrow Electronics experts will explore how APIs and data integration can help businesses succeed in the rapidly evolving supply chain process. The panelists will take a look at the future of the EMS supply chain and share insights into what companies can do now to stay at the forefront of this digital transformation.

CalcuQuote’s Kaitlyn Dotson, along with Arrow’s Senior Manager Doug Poirier and Product Manager Olivia Webb, will explain the benefits of using APIs and how they increase competitiveness through a new level of automation.

What you can expect to learn:

How Arrow has expanded its API capabilities through Arrow.com and MyArrow
The benefits of digitalization in the EMS industry
How your business can successfully integrate APIs into the supply chain

The webinar will take place on July 30, 2020 at 9AM CST / 10AM EDT / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST. To register for this must-see, free webinar, click here.

About CalcuQuote

CalcuQuote provides quoting and supply chain software for the EMS industry. With a focus on the future, CalcuQuote improves the speed, accuracy and efficiency of the quoting and supply chain process by optimizing operations and implementing sustainable digital solutions. Founded in 2014, CalcuQuote currently serves over 150 EMS companies and is based in Dallas, Texas.

For more information, visit www.calcuquote.com.

Register now for PCB West Virtual 2020, the leading conference and exhibition for the printed circuit board industry, coming this September. pcbwest.com  



Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedInPrint Article